Upcoming Events

Past Events

March 2020

Friday 03/27/20 | 9:00 am (PDT)

How Should an Organization’s Compliance Department Respond to a Pandemic?

Join us Fri, March 27, 2020 at 9:00 am PDT, 11:00 am CDT, 12:00 pm EDT for a ServiceNow GRC Community Google Hangout 'Ask The Expert' 60 minute webinar and get these questions answered.

View More

Friday 03/27/20 | 12:00 am (PDT)

Ask the Experts: How Should an Organization’s Compliance Department Respond to a Pandemic?

Are your business continuity and disaster recovery plans sufficient for the kinds of emergencies we’re experiencing? What are the compliance regulations that will help you manage?

View More

February 2020

Thursday 02/27/20 | 1:50 pm (PDT)

Unified Compliance Lead Analyst & Compliance Scientist explaining how to create a Common Controls List using the CCH